AtomZone Radioactive Session 04: Prop 895 Permissioned CosmWasm

Today on the Ether we have Radioactive Session 4 of the Cosmos Hub AtomZone discussing prop 895 permissioned CosmWasm. You’ll hear from Røbb Stack, Curious J, jehan, Thyborg, Brian Truax, Elijah, Simon Warta, Ethan Buchman, Interchain Maximalist, Bendy, Mitya, Hush Pup, IBC Intern, and more! Recorded on April 5th 2024.

Make sure to check out the newest tracks from Finn and the RAC FM gang over at! The majority of the music at the end of these spaces can be found streaming over on Spotify, and the rest of the streaming platforms.

Thank you to everyone in the community who supports TerraSpaces.